They should be avoided if you coeliac disease as they contain gluten from the whole wheat flour and oat bran. Also avoid them if you have allergies to wheat, eggs, nuts, lupins, soy. No dairy has been added to the bikkies except for the dairy in the choc chips.
Who should avoid these biscuits?
About the Author: Antigone Blazos
A/Prof Antigone Kouris, PhD, Clinical Dieitian Adjunct Associate Professor, Department of Dietetics, La Trobe University Director, Total NutritionCare, Melbourne www.profkourisnutrition.com.au Director, Skinnybik low carb lupin bikkies www.skinnybik.com